Menu Close

Chicago Area Rugs and Carpets

Contact Info 222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 14-129 Chicago, Il 60654 Phone: 312-832-0455 Fax: 312-832-0381 Account Executive B.G. Wetterau bgwetterau@hokansoncarpet.com Account Executive Alexander Monical amonical@hokansoncarpet.com  …

Boston Area Rugs and Carpet

  Contact Info One Design Center, Suite 315 Boston, MA 02210 Phone: 617-330-6730 Fax: 617-330-6727 Account Executive Dianne Olmsted dolmsted@hokansoncarpet.com Associate Phyllis Waters pwaters@hokansoncarpet.com

Houston Area Rugs and Carpets

Contact Info Phone: 713-621-6609 Fax: 713-621-6679 5120 Woodway, Suite 190 Houston, Texas 77056   Chairman Larry Hokanson lhokanson@hokansoncarpet.com   President/Sales Maureen Catherwood mcatherwood@hokansoncarpet.com   Accounting…

Chicago

Chicago (Merchandise Mart) 222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza, Chicago, IL 60654, USA Chicago September 17, 2013 (Save to cal) Chicago (Merchandise Mart) Come experience the…