Menu Close

Art Deco Carpets and Rugs

The Art Deco period was roughly between the years of 1900-1925. This unique time in history inspired design experimentation in art, jewelry, textiles, architecture, and…

Contemporary

The Hokanson Contemporary Collection consists of forward thinking designs in colors from the latest trends. Scroll through our many options and you will find everything…

Artist

Hokanson’s Artist Collections has been specially created by our staff of fine artists. They were given a free hand to create individual pieces that are…

Dallas Area Rugs and Carpets

Contact Info Phone: 214-730-6220 Toll Free: 855-201-9852 Fax: 214-730-6231   1025 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 751 Dallas, Texas 75207   Showroom Manager Tom Cramer tcramer@hokansoncarpet.com…

Los Angeles Area Rugs and Carpets

Contact Info Phone: 310-657-8026 Fax: 310-657-8223   8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B-613 Los Angeles, CA 90069   Showroom Manager Ed Russell erussell@hokansoncarpet.com   Showroom Assistant…

Chicago Area Rugs and Carpets

Contact Info 222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 14-129 Chicago, Il 60654 Phone: 312-832-0455 Fax: 312-832-0381 Account Executive B.G. Wetterau bgwetterau@hokansoncarpet.com Account Executive Alexander Monical amonical@hokansoncarpet.com  …

Boston Area Rugs and Carpet

  Contact Info One Design Center, Suite 315 Boston, MA 02210 Phone: 617-330-6730 Fax: 617-330-6727 Account Executive Dianne Olmsted dolmsted@hokansoncarpet.com Associate Phyllis Waters pwaters@hokansoncarpet.com

Houston Area Rugs and Carpets

Contact Info Phone: 713-621-6609 Fax: 713-621-6679 5120 Woodway, Suite 190 Houston, Texas 77056   Chairman Larry Hokanson lhokanson@hokansoncarpet.com   President/Sales Maureen Catherwood mcatherwood@hokansoncarpet.com   Accounting…